Welcome!
We are an online community for women.
Click here to join us (it's free)!

Female Forum

JOIN THE CONVERSATION

Become a member of Female Forum today! Real testimonials from other members:

Everyone is treated equally and accepted for who they are - Chatterbox
Female Forum is just like one big happy family that I’m proud to be a part of - Souxi
Female Forum is a real community that welcomes everyone and respects everyone's opinion - Flutterby
Theres no nastiness. Female Forum is just a nice place to come for a chat. You seem to be respected more on here and people get to know your personality - Cat

Click here to join now - it's free! Already a member? Lucky you! Sign in here.

Friends look at me with eyes of contempt (Is that really bad dating with a older woman?

Posted: 03 Feb 2012 03:30 AM   Ignore ]  
Shy
Total Posts:  1
Joined  02 Feb 2012

I am 25 and have no problem getting dates with women my age. I’m a young professional and

have confidence in my abilities with women my age. However, I am incredibly attracted to

older women. I find such beauty in maturity. I work in a professional environment where I am

around professional older women all the time. I can’t help but fantasize about them. There

is something about a woman who is well versed, educated, smart, and mature that drives me

wild. So I try to ask them out and start to go some dating sites ,such as cougarchats etc…I am eager to have a long good relationship with a mature woman. Friends look at me

with eyes of contempt.Is this wrong? And if it’s not, do older women even take men my age

seriously?

Posted: 03 Feb 2012 05:56 AM   Ignore ]   [ # 1 ]  
Community Superstar
RankRankRankRankRankRankRank
Total Posts:  4328
Joined  24 Jul 2009

Look, who you date is up to you ...

Some women like younger men and the energy they have fine..