Home » Topics » Getting Started » Introductions » Hi…an introduction

Hi…an introduction

Viewing 12 posts - 1 through 12 (of 12 total)
  • Author

Hello Everyone,

I am 25 years old from New York City.

I enjoy…

traveling
    photography
    just got married and enjoying married life!!
    graphic design
    advertising
    decorating
    sports

Can’t wait to chat with everyone on here!!

Wow – how do you find the time to fit it all in!

Hello and welcome to the site 🙂

Hiya Scrat. A very warm welcome to Female Forum. It,s nice to have some users from across the pond. Congratualtions on your recent marriage. I look forward to getting to know you over the coming months. 🙂

Hey Scrat!

Welcome to Female Forum – it definitely sounds as though you keep yourself busy! If you get a chance, feel free to fill out your profile so we can get to know you a little better.

You up to anything exciting this weekend?

Hello and welcome!

hello hello girls.im new to this im a 24 year old woman in London UK..hope to hear from ppl who are from London too 🙂

Hi Puccacc and a very warm welcome to Female Forum. I hope you enjoy your stay and look forward to reading your posts and getting to know a bit more about you. Have fun! 🙂

hello hello girls.im new to this im a 24 year old woman in London UK..hope to hear from ppl who are from London too 🙂

Hi – welcome to the forum 🙂

Hi Puccacc

Welcome to Female Forum – if you get a chance could you introduce yourself in a new thread, please? It helps new and existing members find your introduction much easier (and will make you feel more important!).

Thanks! 🙂

Hi Everyone, Im Annie, Age 36 Married Jon In 1999. Im Originally From Charlton,London,Moved Down To South Devon About 20 Years Ago. We Have A Cat Called Zippy.I Love Reading,Swimming,Caravanning And Chocolate….

Hi to all the new members!