My hasbund is a man who loves freedom

Female Forum Forums Category Related Discussion Love & Relationships My hasbund is a man who loves freedom

This topic contains 5 replies, has 6 voices, and was last updated by  mikki 3 months, 1 week ago.

Viewing 6 posts - 1 through 6 (of 6 total)
  • Author

We got married two years ago. And I really love him. I am a student + I work full tome from 8 am – 5 pm. My husband works nights from 11:30 pm till 11:30 am. I know its crazy schedule but we don’t see each other. Last week we spent together around 2 or max 3 hour and this is per week! We both have days off and we could see each other but my husband is saying that, “I work so hard, I need time with my friends, I wanna hang out with them..” He adds that we are on the phone all the time during the day and this is enough. There are only guys so I can’t join them plus I don’t like his friends. But also doesn’t want to go out together! He doesn’t have money! I spend all my money for college plus half the bill even though I would offer to pay for our dinner he doesn’t let me to do so. So I am staying home by myself. Sometimes I go out with my gf. I am getting tired and stressed I wanna to come home and hug someone and there is nobody there who is waiting for me. We see each other for sex and launch one time a week.  I don’t have family here and don’t really have too many friends.. I each by myself, fall asleep by myself and its feeling wrong cause I miss him so much! He is saying I love fighting and I talk too much abt it! He wants babies, he is so annoying with that! But we are not ready for kids. He doesn’t have time for me, he says he doesn’t have money. I am only one who is buying groceries and cleaning because he is saying, “I don’t even stay home so I am not gonna buy food or clean. All mess is yours and I eat out.”