Noob Here

This topic contains 10 replies, has 8 voices, and was last updated by  rabbithabit 4 months, 3 weeks ago.

Viewing 11 posts - 1 through 11 (of 11 total)
  • Author

Hey yall I am new here and want to introduce myself. Im Teesha and am 34. I am here to find new people to talk to outside of my small circle of friends. I currently have no children and want at least 1 in the future. I recently got out of 4 year long relationship and am on the journey to finding myself again. I look forward to talking to yall in the forums and sharing more about myself and life.

1 member liked this post:

Hello Teesha, it’s so lovely to meet you!  My name is Mary, I’m 36 and my situation was so very similar to yours when I joined earlier this year, I was just out of a long relationship too and I was reinventing myself (I’ve come so very far since then!)  I’ve met many wonderful ladies here, I hope you enjoy visiting and posting!

Greetings from Colorful Colorado, Teesha!  We’re a mixed bag of women here, all ages, shapes, sizes and origins.  At 53, my 30s are long gone from my rear-view mirror.  LOL

I look forward to learning more about you.  Enjoy your time here.

I look forward to reading your posts! In fact, I replied to one of them a short while ago. I hope I will have helped.

You’re certainly not alone in your life and everyone will rally around you. And you WILL meet someone new: and someone who doesn’t disrespect you.

It is nice to meet you too and I look forward to talking to everyone!

Hi! I am in Maryland right now like 5 minutes from DC and it is a major difference from Kentucky! It is so big here and there are lots of people. I am a country girl and this is so different. But I plan to explore and see what there is out here. It just rains alot and hasn’t had snow yet. I look forward to talking to yall

Hi Teesha, nice to meet you.