The cute anesthesiologist

Female Forum Forums Category Related Discussion Love & Relationships The cute anesthesiologist

This topic contains 2 replies, has 3 voices, and was last updated by  KitKatKitty 10 months, 3 weeks ago.

Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • Author

Hi everyone,

I just wanted to get a second opinion about whether this guy likes me or not. I’m not very good at telling these kinds of things but I have 2 people that seem to think he likes me.

I work in a hospital pharmacy, specifically in the  operating room and I am really starting to like this anesthesiologist resident. Our interactions are few and far between because I don’t  know his schedule and we only really interact in the hallways. But even then I’ve noticed possible signs of interest.

We have a candy bucket at the pharmacy window and one day he kept coming back multiple times for chocolate when I was working. I joked with him about it and it led to us saying we would bring

Chocolate for each other since we love chocolate so much. We have exchanged chocolate a few times and joke about our mutual passion for chocolate. This went on for a few months.

Like I said, our interactions are not often and it usually ends up being when we happen to run into each other in the hallway of the hospital somewhere. He always seems so eager to say hi to me and always brings up chocolate.

There was a day when we passed each other in the hall and he was with a group of other doctors and he kind of locked on to me and said hi as I passed, and as I walked past him he purposely moved his arm a bit and brushed it up against mine. It was electrifying to me and I know it wasn’t accident, but I wonder if it’s harmless.